Choosing our services means a lot to us! Customer’s complete satisfaction is one of our CORE VALUES!

Your reviews help –
Us measure our performance and help
others to make the decision to give us a call us.

 

 

To review us, click on any social logo to connect to our profile. Please rate our performance and provide feedback on your experience. Happy with your service provider? Let us know who so we can recognize their efforts.

 

 

Great customer care is very important to us! We are very proud of our reviews and our employee’s efforts. By sharing our social media reviews and customer’s testimonials we hope to provide you with proof of meeting our Core Value performance and earn the opportunity to meet your plumbing needs. 

 

What Our Customer’s Are Saying About Our Employees & Our Company

Google - J Berty - 11-26-2018

The day after Thanksgiving and my kitchen sink supply line sprung a leak. Mark arrived in the early afternoon and installed a new faucet and replaced a dual valve and I was really pleased with his work. I have used United since moving to FM in 2000 and have always been happy with the plumbers.

Google - Edward Kutrzyba - 11-05-2018

Mark replaced two toilets took old ones out and put my seats on. Mark did a great job.

Facebook - Jan Frisch. - 10-24-2018

Our service person, Mark, arrived promptly as scheduled and completed our job in an efficient and neat fashion.

Facebook - Ken Stoner. - 10/17/18

I have dealt for years with United Plumbing, as a condo board member. I became a single family homeowner about six months ago and recently needed a plumber. They are even better and more congenial than I remember from the past. So glad I called them. And their plumber, Dave M. was outstanding. I have begun to request Dave whenever possible. I HIGHLY recommend them !

Home Advisor- Marylee R. - 08-07-2018

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Professional, pleasant, finished in 1/2 hr….who could ask for more!

Home Advisor- James B. - 08-02-2018

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Everyone involved with United Plumbing was very helpful. The service representative was here in a timely manner, was very professional and completed the job with no problems.

Yelp - C.S.H. - 07-30-2018

Same day service! When I called they were pleasant on the phone, Understood my concerns and addressed them.  Skilled, clean service Top notch! Highley recommended.
Thank you, United.
C.S.

Google - Frank Drohan. - 07-26-2018

Dan from United Plumbing fixed our kitchen water pressure problem today. He was friendly, professional and very competent. Thanks.

Google - Rachel Motz. - 07-21-2018

Trust me, you will love United plumbing. Great people, great pricing, great service!

Home Advisor- Jenna E. - 07-18-2018

Project: Clean Out Sewer
Our plumber was knowledgeable and courteous.

Home Advisor- Thomas M. - 07-09-2018

Project: Clean Out Sewer
Contacted them at 12:30 am on a Saturday morning. Work was completed before 3:00 am.

Home Advisor- Linda M. - 07-03-2018

Project: Clean Out Swewer
The worker they sent named Cody did an excellent job and helped in moving every back in the garage after the job was done.

Google - Linda M. 7/2/18

Called United Plumbing this morning when our hot water heater started to leak. We knew we were due for a new one as it was 13 years old. United Plumbing responded immediately and sent Cody to install our new water heater. He is a wonderful young man who did the installation perfectly and helped me restore the garage by moving our heavy toll chest back to its original place next to the water heater. Everything was left spotless and we highly recommend United Plumbing for any family with the same problem we encountered today.

Website Review - Thelma F. – 07/02/18

I have been using United Plumbing for the last 10 years. They are Great. Sonya and Ron helped me out recently…

Google - Barbara W. – 06/26/18

Sonya was extremely helpful in assisting with our plumbing problem. Cody arrived the same day and is courteous, professional, knowledgeable, and proficient at getting the job done. United Plumbing replaced our hot water heater 3 years ago and we were very satisfied at that time as well. Whenever a plumbing repair arises, we will be sure to call United Plumbing.

Google - Steve C. – 06/02/18

Bob did a great job installing our disposal. Will recommend United Plumbing to our friends and use them in the future for our needs.

Web Review - Connie E. – 05/18/18

Dan was at my home yesterday to connect my plumbing in my new kitchen and my husband and I are very happy with his work and professionalism he showed.

Google – Bob S. – 05/12/18

My Pelican NS3 was installed May 11, 2018, by Matt. He did an outstanding job for me, from start to finish. He was on time and very polite, knew his stuff and had everything he needed. When he left, I had no doubt I’d be satisfied with my new water softener/conditioner. I already recommended him and your company to a neighbor, and will be calling on United plumbing for my future service. Oh, also, your office person who called me before he arrived was also very polite and helpful. Thank you, Bob.

Facebook - Dan B. - 4/15/18

Great service. David was terrific!

David gave us excellent and courteous service. That’s why we’ve been using United for years and years!

Home Advisor- Homeowner Cape Coral. - 09-12-2016

Project: Clean Out Swewer
Prompt and proffessional. They came the very next day, got the job done. Im happy, tenant is happy.

Home Advisor- Davis S. - 09-12-2016

Project: Install or Replace a Water Heater
Technician was knowledgeable and carried all parts needed for the repair. Understood the problem and explained the repair.

Home Advisor- Reed L. - 08-10-2016

Project: Install or Replace a Water Heater
Quality organization. Explained the options for selecting a quality product and why certain factors were important. Informative and offered suggestions and alternatives. The removal of my existing sink was a real challenge thanks to the way it had been installed; however, they never gave up and I couldn’t be more pleased with the end result. I would highly recommend United Plumbing of Southwest Florida!

Home Advisor- Pamela M - 07-25-2016

Project: Install or Replace a Water Heater
Quality organization. Explained the options for selecting a quality product and why certain factors were important. Informative and offered suggestions and alternatives. The removal of my existing sink was a real challenge thanks to the way it had been installed; however, they never gave up and I couldn’t be more pleased with the end result. I would highly recommend United Plumbing of Southwest Florida!

Home Advisor- Robert B. - 07-14-2016

Project: Install or Replace a Water Heater
Receptionist patiently and politely answered my numerous questions. Very happy with this firm – highly

Ted S.

I had a water heater installed & wanted to say David was SUPER & did a GREAT job!

Carole T.

To Everyone at United Plumbing:

I want to take a moment to tell you how much I appreciated all of your care and concern and prompt service last week.

Paul, Matt and Nicole went over and above to help us get a never-ending shower problem solved.

In addition to solving the flow the new cartridge is like a brand new shower. We had always had difficulty with too hot water, not enough mixing with cold, and that problem is solved now.

Thank you again my Go-To-Company

Erin D.

Erin D. called to let us know what a great job Mike Simpson did today with service repairs & how he would recommend out company to anyone.

Facebook - Cindy Harrold – 11/25/2018

I cant say enough about how great and patient David was on my job. 3 solid days of mess and so far so good! David was courteous, respectful and cleaned up after. Thank you so much for making Thanksgiving better. United Plumbing is now my new guys for anything that happens plumbing related.

Facebook - Jessie Gargano – 11/05/2018

I’m very happy with the service that I received from United Plumbing. Quick, competent and friendly. When they were done with the work they cleaned up after themselves and were on their way.

Facebook - Lauri Vanacker – 10/25/18

this company came to fix a faucet..said you really need a new one..so I got a faucet and they came back to install it..Both times friendly,on time and cleaned up the mess..Will call on them again …

Facebook - Katie W. – 10/19/18

I called the morning after we realized the water valve at fridge was broke and wouldn’t shut off. We need to move it out the next day for other work to be done. On top of that the water shutoff to house was also not working so we were really in a tough spot. I spoke to Sonja, she was excellent and was able to get Mark out quickly! Mark was awesome! He worked to get the jobs done and also ran a separate water line in the garage where we had to temporarily move the fridge during renovations. Great company and employees! Thank you so much.

Google – Mike Mclister - 10-11-2018

I was stuck with two bad water heaters (less than 5 years old). Mark came out, took his time to repair, helped me get them under warranty for replacement. Got consultation for other United Team members when things broke. I’m using them to get my new ones and install them. Very pleased with attitude, help , professionalism and solution.

Home Advisor – Chuck A. - 08-15-2018

Project: Install or Replace a Shower
Prompt, efficient and clean

Home Advisor – Robert D. - 08-07-2018

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
United Plumbing was the most responsive during the quoting process. They delivered more and sooner during the re-pipe job. Highly recommend them.

Google – Dustin Parramore. - 07-27-2018

Sonya is a rockstar in the office as well as top notch techs Dan, Cody , and Matt! Always there when I need them. Thanks team!

Home Advisor – Barbara B. - 07-27-2018

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
I highly recommend United. I had a plumber at my house within 2 hours of my call. Sonya was very helpful and Cody was very professional and worked quickly to finish the job. A job well done.

Home Advisor – Harry H. - 07-17-2018

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
They came almost immediately and fixed my problem. The were courteous the office and the man that came out It was Matt that came out.

Home Advisor – Charles A. - 07-05-2018

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
On time and very professional

Facebook - Cara P. – 07/02/18

The customer service person I spoke with that set up the appointment was wonderful, even asked if there was anything she could do to help me alleviate the problem until someone could come out as it was Friday afternoon and I couldn’t get anyone to come until Monday, they called me an hour before they said they’d be there to let me know they’d be a half hour early, and Cody was very friendly, really helpful and even went to get a part and came back and instead of installing a new garbage disposal, which I didn’t really need, he just added the part I needed so I didn’t have to be hundreds of dollars extra. Very happy with the service.

Home Advisor – Paul R. - 06-18-2018

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Excellent experience highly recommend Will use again when needed

Yelp - Carolyn C. – 06/11/18

I have been using United Plumbing for all of my needs for about 11 years.  They have always been very professional and courteous.  I get quick service on all calls and are very satisfied with their help.  I called this morning with a leak in my kitchen sink. Cody stopped by today and arranged to have a new faucet for my sink installed this week as we are leaving for a vacation this weekend.  They always are ready to help. Thank you very much.

Home Advisor – Dannie D. - 06-07-2018

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Came in and showed me what needed to be done for the project. Great service all around. Would recommend them to a friend .

Web Review - Steven P. – 05/21/18

Matt did a great job, absolutely excellent in every way, Perfect!

Facebook – Kim R. – 05/14/18

Cody did a great job. He was professional, courteous and wanted to correct our issue.

Google - Shelley E. - 05/07/18

David came to replace my kitchen faucet. He wasn’t able to fix it, and I had to go out and get a new one. He knew I’d be without water for at least 4 days in the kitchen if he waited until he could get back to me. Instead, he arranged his schedule and came back that SAME day to install the new faucet so I wouldn’t be without water. Wonderful experience. Professional, clean, quick and kind. Thank you, David!

Google – Justin N. – 02/01/18

Great job! Good service!

Home Advisor – Charles P. - 09-26-2016

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Everything from beginning to was spot on. Original estimate was final price. No surprises .Workers were great and friendly. Perfect installation and communication all around. Highly recommend using them for any and all plumbing jobs. Chuck P. Naples , Florida

Home Advisor – Louise M. - 09-19-2016

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Very quick and professional service. Will recommend.

Home Advisor – Margaret D. - 08-08-2016

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
They installed a walkin tub for me. They ran into a few problems but solved them in a timely and satisfactory way. I am delighted with the service and all the help Paul gVe me. I recommend this company stringly and am so glad Home Advisor got me to them.

Home Advisor – Homeowner Naples - 08-03-2016

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Needed many minor plumbing repairs done. The plumber who took care of all these annoyances kept me updated on everything as he was doing them and explained how and why the problems were happening. Very happy with service and would definitely recommend this company to anyone needing plumbing services.

Home Advisor – Homeowner Naples - 07-19-2016

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Matt did a great job

Home Advisor – Mary lee R. - 07-02-2016

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Paul. Service Manager ,explained in detail what options were available. Once I decided, they were able to schedule the work the very same day. Everyone was very pleasant and professional. I highly recommend them.

Don W.

I appreciate the quality work and integrity your company displayed for this project! I will definitely utilize or reference United Plumbing for any future plumbing needs.

Maura H.

I really liked the work of your plumber yesterday…hard worker and knew what he was doing, he’s a keeper!!