Choosing our services means a lot to us! Customer’s complete satisfaction is one of our CORE VALUES!

Your reviews help –
Us measure our performance and help
others to make the decision to give us a call us.

 

 

To review us, click on any social logo to connect to our profile. Please rate our performance and provide feedback on your experience. Happy with your service provider? Let us know who so we can recognize their efforts.

 

 

Great customer care is very important to us! We are very proud of our reviews and our employee’s efforts. By sharing our social media reviews and customer’s testimonials we hope to provide you with proof of meeting our Core Value performance and earn the opportunity to meet your plumbing needs. 

 

What Our Customer’s Are Saying About Our Employees & Our Company

Steven P. – 05/21/18

Matt did a great job, absolutely excellent in every way, Perfect!

Facebook – Kim R. – 05/14/18

Cody did a great job. He was professional, courteous and wanted to correct our issue.

Google - Shelley E. - 05/07/18

David came to replace my kitchen faucet. He wasn’t able to fix it, and I had to go out and get a new one. He knew I’d be without water for at least 4 days in the kitchen if he waited until he could get back to me. Instead, he arranged his schedule and came back that SAME day to install the new faucet so I wouldn’t be without water. Wonderful experience. Professional, clean, quick and kind. Thank you, David!

Google – Justin N. – 02/01/18

Great job! Good service!

Don W.

I appreciate the quality work and integrity your company displayed for this project!
I will definitely utilize or reference United Plumbing for any future plumbing needs.

Maura H.

I really liked the work of your plumber yesterday…hard worker and knew what he was doing, he’s a keeper!!

Connie E. – 05/18/18

Dan was at my home yesterday to connect my plumbing in my new kitchen and my husband and I are very happy with his work and professionalism he showed.

Google – Bob S. – 05/12/18

My Pelican NS3 was installed May 11, 2018, by Matt. He did an outstanding job for me, from start to finish. He was on time and very polite, knew his stuff and had everything he needed. When he left, I had no doubt I’d be satisfied with my new water softener/conditioner. I already recommended him and your company to a neighbor, and will be calling on United plumbing for my future service. Oh, also, your office person who called me before he arrived was also very polite and helpful. Thank you, Bob.

Facebook - Dan B. - 4/15/18

Great service. David was terrific!

David gave us excellent and courteous service. That’s why we’ve been using United for years and years!

Ted S.

I had a water heater installed & wanted to say David was SUPER & did a GREAT job!

Carole T.

To Everyone at United Plumbing:

I want to take a moment to tell you how much I appreciated all of your care and concern and prompt service last week.

Paul, Matt and Nicole went over and above to help us get a never-ending shower problem solved.

In addition to solving the flow the new cartridge is like a brand new shower. We had always had difficulty with too hot water, not enough mixing with cold, and that problem is solved now.

Thank you again my Go-To-Company

Erin D.

Erin D. called to let us know what a great job Mike Simpson did today with service repairs & how he would recommend out company to anyone.